Contact CVC

CVC President

Tommy O'Connor
Admissions Counselor
Johnson State College
Thomas.O'Connor@jsc.edu

CVC President-Elect

Jessica Murray
Senior Assistant Director
University of Vermont
Jessica.L.Murray@uvm.edu

Marketing Committee Chair

Julia Caminiti
Associate Director of Admission
Champlain College
caminiti@champlain.edu

Bus Tour Committee Co-Chairs

Brandon Kennedy
Assistant Director of Admission
Castleton University
Brandon.Kennedy@castleton.edu

Professional Development Committee Chair

Matt Seklecki
Associate Director
Saint Michael's College
mseklecki@smcvt.edu

CVC Administrator

Allison Martaniuk
Program Coordinator
Vermont Higher Education Council
One Winooski Park, Box 289
Colchester, VT 05439
office: 802-654-2097
allison@vermonthec.org

VHEC Administrator

Carrie Williams Howe, PhD
Executive Director
Vermont Higher Education Council
One Winooski Park, Box 289
Colchester, VT 05439
office: 802-654-2092
carrie@vermonthec.org