Contact CVC

CVC President

Jessica Murray
Senior Assistant Director
University of Vermont
Jessica.L.Murray@uvm.edu

CVC President-Elect

Dan Summers II
Vice President for Enrollement Management
Southern Vermont College
dsummers@svc.edu

Marketing Committee Chair

Julia Caminiti
Associate Director of Admission
Champlain College
caminiti@champlain.edu

Bus Tour Committee Co-Chairs

Brandon Kennedy
Assistant Director of Admission
Castleton University
Brandon.Kennedy@castleton.edu

Katrina Guaraldi
Admission Counselor
Northern Vermont University - Johnson
Katrina.Guaraldi@jsc.edu 

Professional Development Committee Chair

Matt Seklecki
Associate Director
Saint Michael's College
mseklecki@smcvt.edu

CVC Administrator

Allison Martaniuk
Program Coordinator
Vermont Higher Education Council
One Winooski Park, Box 289
Colchester, VT 05439
office: 802-654-2097
allison@vermonthec.org

VHEC Administrator

Carrie Williams Howe, PhD
Executive Director
Vermont Higher Education Council
One Winooski Park, Box 289
Colchester, VT 05439
office: 802-654-2092
carrie@vermonthec.org