Contact CVC

CVC President

Jeremy Gibbons
Director of Admissions
Southern Vermont College
jgibbons@svc.edu

CVC President-Elect

Emily Wiezalis
Assistant Dean of Enrollment
Castleton State College
emily.wiezalis@castleton.edu

CVC Administrator

Sue May
Vermont Higher Education Council
P.O. Box 622
Proctor, Vermont 05765
Phone: (802) 459.2758
sue@VTcolleges.org

Marketing Committee Chair

Mike Stefanowicz
Assistant Director of Admission
Saint Michael’s College
mstefanowicz@smcvt.edu

Bus Tour Committee Chairs

Matthew Seklecki
Assistant Director of Admission
Saint Michael's College
mseklecki@smcvt.edu

Emma Wallace
Admissions Counselor
Green Mountain College
wallaceemma@greenmtn.edu

Professional Development
Committee Chair

Tommy O'Connor
Admissions Counselor
Johnson State College
Thomas.O'Connor@jsc.edu